Latest Products http://www.amideepalloys.com Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 19:09:49 +0530 en-us http://www.amideepalloys.com Bushes http://www.amideepalloys.com/bushes.htm http://www.amideepalloys.com/bushes.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Impellers http://www.amideepalloys.com/impellers.htm http://www.amideepalloys.com/impellers.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bronze Bushes http://www.amideepalloys.com/bronze-bushes.htm http://www.amideepalloys.com/bronze-bushes.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturer and supplier of Heavy Duty Bronze Bush. We obligated to meet the quality standards as per the industry norms. Bronze bush is widely use in Motor industries, gear industries. They are more reliable to use in salty water so also used in marine industries. Bronze Ingots http://www.amideepalloys.com/bronze-ingots.htm http://www.amideepalloys.com/bronze-ingots.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Bronze Ingot to our client. We are counted among the well-reputed firm for providing Bronze Ingots  to our esteemed patrons. Customers can easily get them from us in varied specifications. Copper Alloy Continuous Casting http://www.amideepalloys.com/copper-alloy-continuous-casting.htm http://www.amideepalloys.com/copper-alloy-continuous-casting.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is used for the production of wrought cast and bars for working, where the cast structure is transformed into a wrought structure, and for the production of tube , hex , half round , strips and rod for use in the as-cast condition with only surface machining . Injection Molding Dies http://www.amideepalloys.com/injection-molding-dies.htm http://www.amideepalloys.com/injection-molding-dies.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have manufactured many plastic injection moulds for various sectors. Which is used to manufacture parts with high finish and accuracy have been developed and produced  as per customer drawings and specifications. We manufacture precision Plastic Injection Moulds for different industry.  With good experience in precision automobile part mould design, precision machining and expert Plastic mould making we are able to achieve our customers requirement. Our team is having good experience and knowledge in automobile precision plastic parts. We offer Injection moulding dies for sale at best price range. Plastic Buckets http://www.amideepalloys.com/plastic-buckets.htm http://www.amideepalloys.com/plastic-buckets.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialize in customizing the Buckets as per our customer's choice of colours and parameters. we are using First grade raw material to make our quality products. These buckets are with different capacities as below. It is Easy to hold and handle. The Main key feature is Highly durable and sturdy. Plastic is very Competitive in price with high efficiency. Plastic Bushes http://www.amideepalloys.com/plastic-bushes.htm http://www.amideepalloys.com/plastic-bushes.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bushings made out of plastics are created by combining various kinds of resins(s) with reinforcement fibers as base material. They are typically produced by using injection moulding machines and are especially well suited for mass production, low cost, and short delivery time – even for custom orders. The applications for plastic bushings include high load with high speed and lower friction request, (such as with the submersible industry, automotive industry, office automation machines, sports machines, chemical machines etc.) Compared with the metal bushes, plastic bushing save tremendously in weight and are generally more cost efficient. Plastic Impeller http://www.amideepalloys.com/plastic-impeller.htm http://www.amideepalloys.com/plastic-impeller.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture plastic impellers using Pre-Tooled Plastic Impeller moulds. Advanced Air produces plastic injection moulded impellers for a wide variety of OEM. This varieties widely use in commercial and industrial applications.   Plastic Round Mouth Jar http://www.amideepalloys.com/plastic-round-mouth-jar.htm http://www.amideepalloys.com/plastic-round-mouth-jar.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White, opaque jars with tight-fitting lids Designed to simplify and standardize the handling and storage of specimens Excellent chemical resistance Cannot be attacked by formaldehyde, weak acids or bases. Resist freezing or boiling temperatures. Easily disposable but sturdy enough for reuse. Plastic Water Pump Bowl Impeller http://www.amideepalloys.com/plastic-water-pump-bowl-impeller.htm http://www.amideepalloys.com/plastic-water-pump-bowl-impeller.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the variegated demands of the customers, our company is indulged in offering quality assured range of Submersible Plastic Bowl. This Submersible Plastic Bowl is innovatively designed by our talented team of qualified professionals. To attain the maximum satisfaction of the customers, we provide this product at most competitive price.